Search This Blog


Saturday, December 01, 2012

Soyuz TMA-07M Crew: People to be on Orbit

Canadian Space Agency astroanut Chris Hadfield, Russian cosmonaut Roman Romanenko and American NASA astronaut Tom Marshburn will ride the Soyuz TMA-07M to the International Space Station on December 19, 2012 to join their Expedition 34 crewmates -- Commander Kevin Ford and Flight Engineers Oleg Novitskiy and Evgeny Tarelkin-- who have been aboard the station since Oct. 25, 2012. Upon arrival of the Soyuz TMA-07M, the ISS will be back to a crew the standard crew of six.

No comments: